Leadership Team

Steve Perry
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Chwedchuk
COO/CFO and VP Corporate Services
Amy Boudreau
Vice-President Strategy, Performance and Partnerships
Jennifer Osseni
Vice-President, People and Culture
Kaelen Bray
Director, Nursing & Allied Health Services
Sharon Maye
Director, Retirement Home Services
Robin Meyers
Director, Housing Programs and Business Development
Jason Samson
Director, Community Services and Hospice
Jessica Peters
Director, Quality and Performance
Sal Shahid
Director, Information Technology
Trevor Eggleton
Director, Communications, Marketing and Fundraising
Emma Wicks
Director, Labour and Employee Relations
Chelsea Duchesne
Director, Finance

Keep in touch with Carefor